Name & Rate/Rank
Time on Board

Email Address

Dan Radebaugh BT3
1968 - 1969
ddservises@aol.com
Robert Radosevich EM3
1960 - 1961
bradosevich@myexcel.com
Ray Ragiel SK3
1959 - 1961
captray222@aol.com
Gene Randolph HA
1968 - 1969
grandagen@ameritech.net
Kenneth Rappe IC3
1963 - 1964
reiddc@earthlink.net
Calvin Ratcliff BT2
1959 - 1963
ratcliff99@comcast.net
Cliff Ratliff CS3
1968 -1969
lighthouse5228@gmail.com
Donald Ray MM2
1959 - 1963
sadie858@sw.rr.com
Geibe Raymond SM2
1959 - 1963
regeibe@sbcglobal.net
James Rebeor MMFN (D)  05/07/11
1968 - 1969
handyman1947@twcny.rr.com
Gary Reed YN2
1960 - 1961
Ggeereed@aol.com
Dwight Reid EM2
1960 - 1962
reiddc@earthlink.net
Anthony Reina MM2
1959 - 1962
mm2e1@yahoo.com
Dave Remenar AG2
1967 - 1968
remenar@pacbell.net
Cliff Reymann MM3
1966 - 1968
cliffster@direcway.com
Jim Reynaud FTM3 (D) 05/12/11
1966 - 1968
jimreynaud@aol.com
Bob Reynolds CYN3
1965 - 1966
rjr6@pge.com
John Reynolds FTM1
1961 - 1966
canrc@verizon.net
Patsy Richardi QM2
1961 - 1963
richardi@comcast.net
Gerald "Jerry" Richards ETR2
1962 - 1965
jerrich@comcast.net
Harold Rindom SN
1964 - 1965
transman@mcmsys.com
Joe Ripley LTJG
1959 - 1963
jripley@socal.rr.com
Robby Robbins FTC
1960 - 1965
robby@valint.net
Linda Roberts
ijlrob@aol.com
Jim Rodgers SN
1965 - 1966
usmc0570@msn.com
Robert Rooker EN2
1963 - 1966
rookeryeast@aol.com
Harry Roth SK3
1963 - 1967
h-roth@sbcglobal.net
Patrick H. Roth LTJG
1965 - 1968
rothp@cna.org
Charles Rublaitus MM3
1960 - 1963
chuckmary214@centurytel.net
Paul Ruby LTJG
1962 - 1965
llruby@comcast.net
Courtney Rudin FTG2
1963 - 1966
moimimi@earthlink.net
Jerry Russell MM2
1959 - 1963
jerry.russell10@yahoo.com
 
James Rutledge BMSN
1962 - 1964
mjruts@adelphia.net
M. Joseph Rutter BT3
1966 - 1968
jdrutter1@comcast.net
Dennis Ryan SM3
1966 - 1969
dryan007@nycap.rr.com